Affiliate Membership
Affiliate members are individuals or businesses who support GAAR and have an interest in the real estate
industry, but do not have a real estate license. If your business targets homeowners, buyers or sellers in the
area, you may benefit by becoming a GAAR Affiliate member. Benefits include networking opportunities with our
members who have build lasting relationships with your target audience, opportunities to serve on committees,
invitation to Association luncheons/events, and continuing education opportunities. The 2021
Application, Benefits list and a complete directory of our affiliates are at the bottom of this page. 
Inquire today of how to join and expand your market!

Thanks to our 2021 Affiliate Members for your continuous support!
 

Advanced Services
Dena Thomas, dena@bugstopper.com
http://www.bugstopper.com
All Star Home Inspections
Chuck Tolbert, chuck@allstarhomeinspections.net
www.allstarhomeinspections.net
american America's Preferred Home Warranty
Ted Fithian, tfithian@aphw.com
http://www.aphw.com
ameris Ameris Bank Mortgage
Peter Franklin, peter.franklin@ameris.com
www.amerisbank.com/peterfranklin
Arrow Exterminators
Jennifer Pounds, jpounds@arrowexterminators.com

www.arrowexterminators.com
associated Associated Credit Union
Ann Gavin, agavin@acuonline.org
www.acuonline.org
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Company
Jeff Taylor, jefftaylor@atlanticbay.com
http://www.atlanticbay.com
Banksouth Mortgage
James Gay, jgay@banksouth.com
http://www.jgay.banksouthmortgage.com
bradford

Bradford Tax Seminars
Robin Smith, rsmith@bradfordtaxseminars.com
http://bradfordtaxsolutions.com

dew Dew It Right Home Inspections
Kyle Dewberry, C.P.I., contact@dewitrighthi.com
http://www.dewitrighthi.com
fmls First Multiple Listing Service
Steve Mapes, smapes@fmls.com
5 Five Star Moving & Storage
Jody Dowdy, dowdyfivestarmoving@gmail.com
http://fivestarmoving.com
Hargrove Inspection Services
John Boudreaux, office@hargroveinspections.com
http://www.hargroveinspections.com
Health Insurance Doctor
Stephen Weinberger, stephen@healthinsurancedoctor.net

www.healthinsurancedoctor.net
 
Klosinski Overstreet, Attorneys at Law
Scott Klosinski
http://www.klosinski.com
legacy Legacy Residential Solutions
John Womack, info@legacyinspects.com
http://www.legacyinspects.com
mcleod

McLeod & Murdock
Kimberly Barker, kbarker@mcleod.com
http://www.mcleod.com

megah MEGAH Softwash
Andrew Tyson, andrew@choosemegah.com
http://www.choosemegah.com

 
merchants Merchants Credit Bureau
Brian McKinney, mckinney@mcbusa.com
http://www.mcbusa.com
nfcu Navy Federal Credit Union
Daniel Lee Dudley, Jr., dldudleyjr@aol.com
http://www.NavyFederal.org

 
New American Funding
Jason Redman
http://www.newamericanfunding/augusta
Northwest Exterminating
Kelly Combs, kcombs@callnorthwest.com
www.callnorthwest.com/realtor-services
Old Republic Home Protection Home Warranty
Don Bosse, donb@orhp.com
http://www.myorhp.com/donbosse
Pinnacle Financial Partners
Patrick Harpring, patrick.harpring@pfnp.com
http://www.pnfp.com/patrick-harpring
Queensborough National Bank & Trust Company
John Mabery, jmabery@qnbtrust.com
http://www.qnbtrust.bank/Mortgage
regions Regions Bank Mortgage
Lori Williams, lori.l.williams@regions.com

http://regionsmortgage.com/LoriWilliams
  Sherwin-Williams
Tiffany Houston, tiffany.houston@sherwin.com
http://sherwin-williams.com
Silverton Mortgage
Holly Lott, holly.lott@silvertonmortgage.com
http://www.augusta.silvertonmortgage.com
southpaw Southpaw Roofing
Dustin Tyra, dustintyra@southpawroofing.com
Heather Johnson, heatherjohnson@southpawroofing.com
http://www.southpawroofing.com
south South State Bank
Bart Chandler, bartchandler@southstatebank.com
http://www.southstatebank.com/mortgage
state State Farm Insurance
Eddie Bussey, eddie.bussey.jm5c@statefarm.com
http://www.eddiebussey.com

 
state State Farm Insurance
Keith Perrett, keith@kpinthehouse.com
www.kpinthehouse.com

 
hometeam The Bragging Inspector / Hometeam
Brice Bragg, bbragg@hometeam.com
http://www.hometeam.com/augusta

The Insurance Center
Dianne Gordon
dgordon@the-insurance-center.com

wrdw Gray Television - Digital - Mobile, WRDW
Billy Wilson, william.wilson@wrdw.com
https://www.wrdw.com

 

To review 2021 GAAR Affiliate benefits, please click here, 
https://www.usamls.net/augusta//sei_pdfs/affiliate_membership_benefits_21.pdf

To apply for a 2021 GAAR Affiliate  membership, please click here, 
https://www.usamls.net/augusta//sei_pdfs/2021_gaar_affiliate_dues_form.pdf

For a printed directory of the 2021 GAAR Affiliate members, please click here