Affiliate Membership
Affiliate members are individuals or businesses who support GAAR and have an interest in the real estate
industry, but do not have a real estate license. If your business targets homeowners, buyers or sellers in the
area, you may benefit by becoming a GAAR Affiliate member. Benefits include networking opportunities with our
members who have build lasting relationships with your target audience, opportunities to serve on committees,
invitation to Association luncheons/events, and continuing education opportunities. The 2020
Application, Benefits list and a complete directory of our affiliates are at the bottom of this page. 
Inquire today of how to join and expand your market!

Thanks to our 2020 Affiliate Members for your continuous support!
 

Advanced Services
Dena Thomas, dena@bugstopper.com
http://www.bugstopper.com
All Star Home Inspections
Chuck Tolbert, chuck@allstarhomeinspections.net
www.allstarhomeinspections.net
America's Preferred Home Warranty
Ted Fithian, tfithian@aphw.com
http://www.aphw.com
  American Financial Network
David Holdeman
dholdeman@afncorp.com

Ameris Bank
Peter Franklin, peter.franklin@amerisbank.com
www.amerisbank.com

Arrow Exterminators
Jennifer Pounds, jpounds@arrowexterminators.com

www.arrowexterminators.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Company
Jeff Taylor, jefftaylor@atlanticbay.com
http://www.atlanticbay.com
Augusta Chronicle
James Holmes, jholmes@augustachronicle.com
http://www.augustachronicle.com
Banksouth Mortgage
James Gay, jgay@banksouth.com
http://www.jgay.banksouthmortgage.com
  David L. Hugenin, PC
preclosing@lawaugusta.com
First Community Bank
Erin Slade, eslade@firstcommunitysc.com
http://www.firstcommunitysc.com
Hargrove Inspection Services
John Boudreaux, regan@hargrovepest.com
http://www.hargroveinspections.com
Health Insurance Doctor
Stephen Weinberger, stephen@healthinsurancedoctor.net

www.healthinsurancedoctor.net
 
Philip Scott Hibbard, PC
http://hibbardlawfirm.com

Brice Bragg, Owner
bbragg@hometeam.com
www.hometeam.com/augusta/

Horne's Pest Control Company, Inc.
David Horne, dhorne@hornespestcontrol.com
http://www.hornespestcontrol.com
Johnston Smith, Attorneys at Law
http://www.johnstonsmithlaw.com
Klosinski Overstreet, Attorneys at Law
Scott Klosinski
http://www.klosinski.com
Lee Prather, Attorney at Law
http://www.pratherlawgroup.com
Merchants Credit Bureau
http://www.mcbusa.com
Metro Augusta Inspection Services
Shane Johnson, shane@metroaugustainspectionservices.com
http://www.metroaugustainspectionservices.com

Mortgage First Augusta
Sean Collett, sean@mortgage1staugusta.com
www.mortgage1staugusta.com

New American Funding
Jason Redman
http://www.newamericanfunding/augusta
Northwest Exterminating
Kelly Combs, kcombs@callnorthwest.com
www.callnorthwest.com/realtor-services
Old Republic Home Protection Servcies
Don Bosse, donb@orhp.com
http://www.myorhp.com/donbosse
Pinnacle Financial Partners
Patrick Harpring, patrick.harpring@pfnp.com
http://www.pnfp.com/patrick-harpring
Queensborough National Bank & Trust Company
John Mabery, jmabery@qnbtrust.com
http://www.qnbtrust.bank/Mortgage
Regions Bank
Lori Williams, lori.l.williams@regions.com
http://www.regionsmortgage.com/LoriWilliams
Riggin's Pest and Moisture Control Company
Christopher Riggins, crigginspest@aol.com
www.rigginspestcontrol.com
  Sherwin-Williams
Tiffany Houston
tiffany.houston@sherwin.com
Silverton Mortgage
Holly Lott, hollylott@silvertonmortgage.com
http://www.augusta.silvertonmortgage.com
southpaw Southpaw Roofing
Dustin Tyra, dustintyra@southpawroofing.com
Heather Johnson, heatherjohnson@southpawroofing.com
http://www.southpawroofing.com
South State Bank
Bart Chandler, bartchandler@southstatebank.com
http://www.southstatebank.com/mortgage
SRP Federal Credit Union
John Marcus, jmarcus@srpfcu.org
http://www.srpfcu.org
State Farm Insurance, Eddie Bussey
http://eddie.bussey.jm5c@statefarm.com

 

State Farm Insurance,  BJ Jordan
bj.jordan.tz1s@statefarm.com
https://www.bjjordanismyagent.com

State Farm Insurance, Keith Perret
https://www.kpinthehouse.com
Synovus Mortgage Corporation
Bronnie Sprinks, bronniesprinks@synovusmortgage.com
http://www.synovusmortgage.com/bronniespinks

 

The Insurance Center
Michelle Weathers
mweathers@the-insurance-center.com

  The Mortgage Firm
Jeff Taylor
jeff.taylor@tmf.mortgage
Turner Padget, Attorneys
Jennifer Kerr
http://www.turnerpadget.com

 
Veterans United Home Loans
Jennifer D. Stewart, jennifer.stewart@veteransunited.com
http://VeteransUnitedAugusta.com

 

To review 2020 GAAR Affiliate benefits, please click here, https://www.usamls.net/augusta//sei_pdfs/affiliate_membership_benefits_20.pdf

To apply for a 2020 GAAR Affiliate  membership, please click here, https://www.usamls.net/augusta//sei_pdfs/2020_gaar_affiliate_dues_form.pdf

For a directory of the 2020 GAAR Affiliate members, please click here, https://www.usamls.net/augusta//sei_pdfs/affiliates_20_roster.pdf